Sandro Galli
[email galli@propaganda.ch]
CEO and creative director


Pierre Zimmermann
[email zimmermann@propaganda.ch]
accounts manager, human resources


Lisa Dempster
[email dempster@propaganda.ch]
marketing and sales manager


Marko Culic
[email culic@propaganda.ch]
marketing specialist, projects and customer consultant


Alexander Kicinski
[email kicinski@propaganda.ch]
marketing, customer consultant for the film industry


Maureen Damhösl
[email damhoesl@propaganda.ch]
marketing assistant, customer consultant


Peter Mächler
[email maechler@propaganda.ch]
poster advertising, logistics, car fleet


Stephan Pfäffli
[email pfaeffli@propaganda.ch]
organisation, promotion, logistics


Serena del Deo
[email deldeo@propaganda.ch]
marketing assistant


Claudio Graf
[email graf@propaganda.ch]
administration, disposition, logistics